PAYMENT

To place an order we kindly ask you to fill our data form, choose payment and delivery methods. Our customer service team will contact you to confirm the order shortly. We are available from 10 am to 7 pm daily. If the order was placed after 7 pm, we will contact you the next morning.

DELIVERY

IN UKRAINE is operated by Nova Poshta service. Such a delivery takes 1-2 working days. We ship within 48 hours of purchase. Unfortunately, we do not ship on Sundays and public holidays. Upon the release of your purchase will provide a tracking number to follow your shipment status. The delivery cost is paid by the recipient, according to the fee of the carrier company.

TO RUSSIA is operated by KM-Express service. Such a delivery takes 3-5 working days. We ship within 48 hours of purchase. Unfortunately, we do not ship on Sundays and public holidays. We charge a fixed fee of EUR 20. This fee is covered at the check-out. Upon the release of your purchase we will provide a tracking number to follow your shipment status.

 

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY  

  • BY STATE MAIL SERVICE is made within 10-20 work days. Shipment is made within 2-3 work days of the date of purchase. Unfortunately, we do not ship on Sundays and public holidays. We charge a fixed fee of EUR 25. This fee is covered at the check-out. Upon the release of your purchase we will provide a tracking number to follow your shipment status.

  • BY DHL EXPRESS is made within 3-5 work days. Shipment is made within 2-3 work days of the date of purchase. Unfortunately, we do not ship on Sundays and public holidays. We charge a fixed fee of EUR 100 (all addressed deliveries are made using courier service). This fee is covered at the check-out. Upon the release of your purchase we will provide a tracking number to follow your shipment status.

EXCHANGE & RETURNS

Items can be exchanged and returned within 14 days since the date of purchase. Items must be returned to us unused with all original ILNY tags and labels still attached. Bills or any documents confirming the purchase should be provided. Exchange and returns may be made using delivery service of you choice, all transport fees are covered by customers. Unfortunately, we do not accept exchange and returns of items that were shipped outside of Ukraine. Returns that do not meet our policy will be sent back to you at your expense.

ОПЛАТА

С помощью меню выберите интересующий вас товар, укажите необходимый размер и добавьте товар в корзину. Чтобы оформить заказ, введите ваши личные данные, выберите удобный способ оплаты и доставки. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется менеджер, чтобы подтвердить заказ и уточнить необходимые детали. Мы работаем ежедневно с 10:00 до 19:00. Если заказ оформлен после 19:00, менеджер свяжется с Вами утром следующего дня.

ДОСТАВКА

Доставка по Украине осуществляется службой «Новая Почта». Срок доставки — 1-2 рабочих дня. Отправка производится в течение 48 часов с момента совершения покупки. Отправка не осуществляется по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.
Стоимость доставки оплачивает получатель, согласно тарифам Новой почты.

Международная доставка

  • Государственной Почтой: Срок доставки — 10-20 рабочих дней. Отправка производится в течение 2-3 рабочих дней с момента совершения покупки. Отправка не осуществляется по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. На услуги доставки действует фиксированная стоимость в размере EUR 25. Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.
  • Службой DHL Express: Срок доставки 3-5 рабочих дней. Отправка осуществляется в течение 2-3 рабочих дней с момента поступления оплаты. Отправка не производится по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. На услуги доставки действует временная стоимость в размере EUR 100 (адресная доставка осуществляется курьером). Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.

ОБМЕН И ВОЗВРАТ

Обмен и возврат товара надлежащего качества производится в течение 14 календарных дней с момента получения заказа. Обмен и возврат товара производится, если указанный товар не был в употреблении (включая фото и видеосъемки), сохранены его товарный вид, бирки и оригинальная упаковка, а также при наличии документа, подтверждающего факт покупки. Обмену и возврату не подлежат изделия, которые были изготовлены на заказ, изделия, доставка которых была осуществлена за территорию Украины (международная доставка). Возврат осуществляется любой удобной курьерской службой за Ваш счет. Изделия, которые не соответствуют данным правилам, к возврату не принимаются. Такие изделия будут отправлены обратно за счет покупателя.